Postal Contact

  • Van Mildert College, Durham University, Mill Hill Lane, Durham. DH1 3LH

College Numbers and Emails

  • Reception & Accommodation Enquiries:
    Telephone: 01913347100
    Email: vm.reception@durham.ac.uk

  • Student Support:
    Telephone: 0191 334 7154
    Email: vm.student-support@durham.ac.uk

  • College Office
    Telephone: 0191 334 7151
    Email: vm.college-office@durham.ac.uk

  • Admissions
    Telephone: 0191 334 7154
    Email: admissions.vanmildert@durham.ac.uk

  • Alumni & Trust
    Telephone: 0191 334 7163
    Email: vm.development@durham.ac.uk

JCR Email Contact

  • President:
    Email: vm.president@durham.ac.uk

  • Vice President:
    Email: vp@mildert.co.uk

  • Communications Officer:
    Email: communications@mildert.co.uk

  • Events Officer:
    Email: events@mildert.co.uk

  • Welfare:
    Email: welfare@mildert.co.uk

  • Tours & Visits:
    Email: seniorfrep@mildert.co.uk

  • Services Manager:
    Email: shop@mildert.co.uk

  • Chair:
    Email: chair@mildert.co.uk

  • Treasurer:
    Email: treasure@mildert.co.uk

  • Student Union Rep:
    Email: dsu@mildert.co.uk

  • Outreach Officer:
    Email: outreach@mildert.co.uk

  • Bar Steward:
    Email: bar@mildert.co.uk